Guide to the One of Us is Lying Book Series in Order

Explore this informative guide to the One of Us Is Lying book series to discover all the essential information about Karen McManus's highly popular young adult dark academia thrillers.

Which have captivated millions of readers and held them spellbound within its pages.

One of Us is Lying Book Series in Order

One of Us Is Lying (Book 1 of 3)

• This book uniquely explores coming-of-age in a setting where gossip, judgment, and the desire to seek revenge are plentiful.

One of Us Is Next (Book 2 of 3)

• This book also had surprising twists along the way as the storylines converged.

One of Us Is Back (Book 3 of 3)

• This one didn’t feel as immersive to me, particularly since it follows so many storylines and characters from the first two books.

Swipe up to see the full post!

The Literary Lifestyle by: Jules Buono is your virtual reading corner.