Full Guide to the Fourth Wing Series in Order (Empyrean)

Explore the Fourth Wing series in order (also known as the Empyrean) by Rebecca Yarros to learn everything you need to know about this wildly successful dragon-themed book series.

This story details the Fourth Wing series in order, along with other facts you need to know about it.

Fourth Wing Series in Order

• Fourth Wing Genre: fantasy romance

• Fourth Wing Tropes: enemies to lovers; forced proximity

Fourth Wing (Empyrean #1 of 5)

• Fourth Wing Number of Pages: 528 (hardcover)

• Fourth Wing Publication Date: May 2, 2023

• Fourth Wing Paperback Release Date: to be announced

• Fourth Wing Maturity Rating: 18+ based on graphic sexual and war-themed content

How many books will be in the Empyrean series?

There will be five total books in the Empyrean series by Rebecca Yarros.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Fourth Wing going to be a series?

Yes. Fourth Wing by Rebecca Yarros is going to be a series of five total books, otherwise known as the Empyrean series.

Swipe up to see the entire list and to download the printable PDF!

The Literary Lifestyle by: Jules Buono is your virtual reading corner.