Fourth Wing Map: Helpful Guide to the Empyrean (+ PDF)

Learn everything you need to know about the Fourth Wing map to assist your reading of the Empyrean series by Rebecca Yarros.

It includes everything I read about “The Continent,” as well as relevant battle locations, treaties, etc.

Fourth Wing Map

Navarre is the larger kingdom, which is mountainous and produces ore, timber, deer, and elk.

Luceras is in the Northwest of The Continent.

Morraine is North and central in The Continent.

Elsum is just South and East of Morraine.

Deaconshire is in the center of Navarre.

Basgiath War College is near the center of Navarre.

The Vale is the valley behind Basgiath War College where the dragons live.

Calldyr is West and central in The Continent.

Tyrrendor is in the Southwest of The Continent. It is the largest province in Navarre. To the West is the Emerald Sea, and to the South is the Arctile Ocean.

Swipe up to see the entire list and to download the printable PDF!

The Literary Lifestyle by: Jules Buono is your virtual reading corner.