Colleen Hoover Hopeless Series: Complete Guide (with PDF)

This story to the Colleen Hoover Hopeless series of coming-of-age romance fiction books tells you everything you need to know before you dive in and/or read your next novel.

Learn the series order, then get a summary and review of the storyline and characters in each of the four books in the series.

Colleen Hoover Hopeless Series Order

• Hopeless is the first of four books in the Hopeless book series by Colleen Hoover.

Hopeless (Hopeless Series Book 1 of 4)

• This book follows the exact plot line of the first book from a different point of view.

Losing Hope (Hope Series Book 2 of 4)

Is Hopeless by Colleen Hoover a series?

Yes. Hopeless by Colleen Hoover is the first book in a series of four books.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many books are in the Hopeless series?

There are four books in Colleen Hoover’s Hopeless book series.

Swipe up to see the entire list and to download the printable PDF!

The Literary Lifestyle by: Jules Buono is your virtual reading corner.