All Elin Hilderbrand Books: Complete Guide with Printable List

Discover the complete story to all the Elin Hilderbrand books with summaries and reviews of a longtime fan.

As well as a printable checklist at the end that you can use to track your reading of this New York Times bestselling author, otherwise known as the queen of beach reads.

Details of Elin Hilderbrand Books in Order

• The Beach Club (2000)

• Nantucket Nights (2002)

• The Blue Bistro (2005)

• The Love Season (2006)

• Barefoot (2007)

• A Summer Affair (Nantucket series, 1 of 3) (2008)

• The Castaways (Nantucket series, 2 of 3)(2009)

• Summer People (2010)

• The Island (2010)

• Silver Girl (2011)

• Summerland (2012)

Swipe up to see the entire list and to download the printable PDF!

The Literary Lifestyle by: Jules Buono is your virtual reading corner.