Skip to Content

9 Best Jane Austen 6 Book Boxed Sets

Share this post:

If you’re looking to read, display, and/or gift the classics, these are the best Jane Austen 6 book boxed sets with all of her novels (+ a few bonuses!) There’s something for everyone here, including children!

Jane Austen book sets

Where to Buy Jane Austen Books

Besides Amazon, you can also buy the complete novels of Jane Austen at:

Best Jane Austen 6 Book Boxed Sets

These Jane Austen 6 book boxed sets contain the following fiction books:

  • Sense & Sensibility
  • Pride & Prejudice
  • Mansfield Park
  • Emma
  • Persuasion
  • Northanger Abbey

A few sets contain additional titles, as described below.

Penguin Clothbound Classics Set

The Penguin Clothbound Classics set of author Jane Austen’s novels is my absolute favorite collector’s edition, both because the hardcovers are absolutely stunning, and because it comes with a BONUS seventh book: Love and Friendship (early writings and juvenilia).

Arcturus Collector’s Classics Set

This popular Arcturus Collector’s Classics set makes a great gift for a woman, as the complete set of hardcovers are bound in cloth, embossed covers in a pastel color scheme. It also comes with a hardcover book box and is generally very reasonably priced. I own this set, and it’s lovely!

Wordsworth Box Set

The Wordsworth box set is a classic collection that features bespoke feminine art and is packaged in a book box with metallic details. In addition to Jane Austen’s six fiction novels, it contains a seventh book: Lady Susan and Other Works.

Word Cloud Classics Set

The Word Cloud Classics set is as feminine and bold as author Jane Austen herself. You have GOT to see these heat-burnished covers with foil stamping close up on this collector’s edition.

Macmillan Collector’s Library Set

The MacMillan Collector’s library set contains pocket-sized books, bound in cloth, with ribbon markers and gold page edges for the most classy readers who want a classic collection.

Collection Box Set

The Collection box set is generally the most reasonably priced complete set, and it features real feminine imagery and full-sized, unabridged paperback books.

Collector’s Library Set

The Collector’s Library set is bright pink for the most feminine readers and contains books on the smaller size for easy transport.

Easy Classics Set

The Easy Classics set is the perfect gift set for children ages seven through nine and contains eight books, including author Jane Austen’s six fiction novels, as well as Love and Friendship, and a bonus journal. The literature is adapted for children and contains illustrations as well.

If you loved this Jane Austen post, you will love these posts:

Shop Jane Austen 6 Book Boxed Sets

Share this post:


Sharing is Caring

Help spread the word. You're awesome for doing it!